Skip to content

Youth Track Nationals (Entry List,Schedule,Result)

Entry for Youth Track Nationals is now Closed.
Saturday 12th September at Sundrive Track

<Schedule of Events>

<Full Results of 2020 Youth Track Nationals>

Race Numbers : Riders to bring CI Race number and wear in on left, with number facing upwards when bent over in race position.

Bike Hire : We have a limited number of hire bikes available. If you require a hire bike, please email stating the size required. Sizes 48/52/54/56. Some riders already allocated bikes and we will allocate preferred sizes based on first come first served and on the day your bike will have your name on it.

Gear Restriction :
U16 6.94m 52×16 (49×15)
U14 6.54m 49×16 (hire bikes)
U12 ** Under 14 limits apply
We only check U12 is within U14 limit as our hire bikes have U14 gearing

Parking : Please respect our local residents and ensure all cars are parked legally and not on double yellow lines, or with wheels on paths, blocking exits or gateways. There is plenty of parking on the Sundrive Road side of the track.

Equipment : No disc wheels , or TT bars

Entry Fee 15e
Midnight Saturday 5th September
U12 Boys (Sprint / 100m TT / Scratch)
U12 Girls (Sprint / 100m TT / Scratch)
U14 Boys (Sprint / 250m TT / Scratch)
U14 Girls (Sprint / 250m TT / Scratch)
U16 Boys (Sprint / 500m TT / Scratch)
U16 Boys (Sprint / 500m TT / Scratch)

Track Accreditation is required for this event.
< List of Accredited Riders > (Updated 06/09/20)
If you are not on the list please contact the track at which you ride or are accredited and ask them to email to have the list updated.

Parent/Guardian : Please note that this event is effectively to be run behind closed doors in line with government guidelines and that only one parent/guardian is permitted per rider into the venue. Once inside please respect social distancing.

Gates : Start Gates will be used for U14/U16 Standing Start Time Trials. U12 riders will be held by a neutral holder.

Sprint Distances : Sprints will all be run over 490m which is from the pursuit line in the home straight which is 1 lap plus 30m.

Entry List

U12 Girls 2 Entries
Rachel Smith Navan Road Club
Poppy Hamilton Shimna Wheelers
U14 Girls 6 Entries
Zoe Shakespeare Navan Road Club
Aine Reilly Quanta Scott Orwell
Mya Doocey Navan Road Club
Zoe Lindsay Dromore CC
Olga Buckina Quanta Scott Orwell
U16 Girls 6 Entries
Emma Smith Navan Road Club
Aoife Mooney Navan Road Club
Rachel White North Down CC
Shauna Finn Newcastle West CC
Aoife O Brien Lakeside Wheelers
Anna Nolan Navan Road Club
U12 Boys 10 Entries
Oscar Sevastopulo Sundrive Track Team
Davis Quinn Quanta Scott Orwell
Hugh Og Mulhearne Panduit Carrick Wh
Jamie Edward Rockett Ards CC
Karl Bernie Navan Road Club
George Sevastopulo Sundrive Track Team
Elliott Mc Keegan Team Madigan C.C.
Josh Mc Clune Team Madigan C.C.
Ryan Mc Bride Banbridge CC
Finlay Cook Un-Attached Ulster
U14 Boys 13 Entries
Tom Kinsella Panduit Carrick Wh
Seth Dunwoody Shelbourne/Orchard
Maximilian Fitzgerald Dungarvan CC
Joseph Mullen Navan Road Club
Oisin May Quanta Scott Orwell
Tim Cronin Navan Road Club
Karl Rockett Ards CC
Noah Harris Bray Wheelers
Luca Holmes Quanta Scott Orwell
Evan Bernie Navan Road Club
Cillian Fox Navan Road Club
Cal Tutty Dungarvan CC
David Gaffney Dungarvan CC
U16 Boys 11 Entries
Luke Bernie Navan Road Club
Patrick O Loughlin Panduit Carrick Wh
Christopher Marshall Quanta Scott Orwell
Curtis Neill Carn Wheelers
Andrew Kelly Moynalty CC
Finn Harris Bray Wheelers
Callum Byrne Quanta Scott Orwell
Luke Donald Team Madigan C.C.
Darragh Lenehan Navan Road Club
Shea O’Kane Phoenix CC
Kyle Glasgow East Tyrone CC