Skip to content

2022 Leinster Track C/ship (Result)

2022 Leinster Track Championships
Saturday 24th September

<Full Result>

Track Open for warm-up 0900 – 0955
(1) Time Trials in order of riders as listed below
U12/U14 250m TT
All others 500m TT
(2) Races as per below
Race 1 : U12/U14 Scratch  8 Laps
Race 2 : M60 Men Scratch 8 Laps
Race 3 : Women/JunW/U16G 16 Laps
Race 4 : M40/M50/U16B 16 Laps
Race 5 : Senior Men/ Junior Men 20 Laps
Separate medals per category in combined races

28 Oscar Sevastopulo Sundrive Track Team U12
33 Darragh Shakespeare Navan Road Club U12
36 Dylan Shakespeare Navan Road Club U12
39 Finn Doran Un-Attached Leinster U12
15 Joann Connor Drogheda Wheelers U14
9 Karl Bernie Navan Road Club U14
22 George Sevastopulo Sundrive Track Team U14
23 Shane Whelan Kilcullen CC U14
55 Phil Ormrod IVCA Cycling Club M60
56 Peter Rice Dublin Wheelers M60
64 Paul O Connell Usher IRC M60
40 Orla Hendron Orwell Wheelers CC SEN
42 Nicola Mc Laughlin Arcane Cycling Team SEN
45 Keela Mac Hale Sundrive Track Team SEN
46 Vanessa Mulhall Arcane Cycling Team SEN
50 Aine Mac Carthy Sorrento CC SEN
51 Orla Harrison Arcane Cycling Team SEN
52 Deirbhle Ivory UCD Cycling Club SEN
53 Elizabeth Kent Arcane Cycling Team SEN
54 Róisín Kennedy Arcane Cycling Team SEN
1 Shauna Finn Arcane Cycling Team JUN
2 Aoife Mooney Navan Road Club JUN
4 Emma Smith Navan Road Club JUN
3 Zoe Shakespeare Navan Road Club U16
65 Mya Doocey Navan Road Club U16
6 Matthew Mc Cullagh Sundrive Track Team M40
11 John Caffrey Sundrive Track Team M40
12 William Devas Sundrive Track Team M40
13 Colm Sevastopulo Sundrive Track Team M40
14 Fionn Hurley Black Line M40
85 Anthony Connor Drogheda Wheelers M40
86 Alan Morrissey Callan Cycling Club M40
24 Tom Gentleman All Human Velo Rev M50
25 Andrew Kavanagh IVCA Cycling Club M50
27 Gerard Ivory Bray Wheelers M50
32 Sean Curtis Sundrive Track Team M50
34 Eamonn Byrd Dublin Wheelers M50
35 John Kinahan Fingal Racing Club M50
5 Luca Holmes Orwell Wheelers CC U16
7 Niall Browne Drogheda Wheelers U16
8 Evan Bernie Navan Road Club U16
10 David Harrington Orwell Wheelers CC U16
43 Alan Flannery Naomh Barrog CC SEN
44 Paul Bonass Sundrive Track Team SEN
49 Callum O Toole Orwell Wheelers CC SEN
57 Mark Stewart Sundrive Track Team SEN
58 Fionn Sheridan Orwell Wheelers CC SEN
61 Richard Grant Sundrive Track Team SEN
65 Oisin O Sullivan Newcastle West Wh SEN
66 Deividas Dvylaitis Sundrive Track Team SEN
68 Seán Fenlon Bray Wheelers SEN
69 Sean Lenehan Spin11 – Chain React SEN
70 Eoin Hassett Sundrive Track Team SEN
72 Ryan Byrne Spin the Bean SEN
73 Javan Nulty Stamullen RC SEN
74 Sam Gilmore Arcane Cycling Team SEN
75 Daniel Mc Elroy Orwell Wheelers CC SEN
76 Oisin Hogan Sundrive Track Team SEN
78 Eric Gasparro Black Line SEN
79 Juan Rodriguez Sundrive Track Team SEN
80 Kyle Crotty Arcane Cycling Team SEN
77 Luke Bernie Navan Road Club JUN
88 Callum Byrne Navan Road Club JUN

€15 to cover both events
Entry closes Saturday 17th September 23.45

Race Numbers will be provided

U12 Girls 250m TT / Scratch Race
U12 Boys 250m TT / Scratch Race
U14 Girls 250m TT / Scratch Race
U14 Boys 250m TT / Scratch Race
U16 Girls 500m TT / Scratch Race
U16 Boys 500m TT / Scratch Race
Junior Girls 500m TT / Scratch Race
Junior Boys 500m TT / Scratch Race
Senior Women 500m TT / Scratch Race
Masters M40 500m TT / Scratch Race
Masters M50 500m TT / Scratch Race
Masters M60 500m TT / Scratch Race
Senior Men 500m TT / Scratch Race