Skip to content

Team & Keirin C/ship (Entry Open)

As this is classed as an ‘elite’ event, the Team Sprint, Team Pursuit and Keirin Championship will take place on Saturday 10th October as originally scheduled.

<Link to Online Entry>
Entry closes midnight Monday 5th October.

Event Order
(1) Women’s Team Sprint (Teams of 2 over 1 Lap)
(2) Men’s Team Sprint (Teams of 3 over 1.5 Laps)
(3) Women’s Team Pursuit (Teams of 4 over 4k)
(4) Men’s Team Pursuit (Teams of 4 over 4k)
(5) Women’s Keirin
(6) Men’s Keirin

Events 1-4 are open to Senior/Masters/Junior and riders must be members of the same club.
Events 5-6 is a Senior only event.

Entry Fee €7.50 per rider for Team Events, €15 per rider for Keirin.

Entry will be open one in next day or so.

6 Teams required for all team events.

Any rider transferring, this transfer must be completed 14 days in advance of competition and that rider cant compete during that 14 day period.