Loading Events

« All Events

Sprinters League (Rd1)

March 30 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2019 Sprinters League (Sundrive)

(Round 1) Saturday 30th March 2pm
(Round 2) Saturday 13th April 2pm
(Fri 19th/Mon 22nd Racing in UK)
(Round 3) Saturday 04th May 2pm
(Round 4) Saturday 18th May 2pm
(Sat 1st June Duane Delaney TGP)
(Round 5) Saturday 22nd June 2pm
(Round 6) Saturday 27th July 2pm
(Sat 3rd August Team Sprint /Keirin C/ships)
(Round 7 )Saturday 17th August2pm
(Sat/Sun 24th August Senior C/ships)
(Sat 7th September Masters Track C/ship)

Details

Date:
March 30, 2019
Time:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Organizer

Liam Collins

Venue

Sundrive Velodrome